top of page

This album contains 15 songs total. (There is a hidden track, featuring accordion great, Alex Meixner) This album also features many popular songs like "Who Am I to Be," "Mystery of Oklahoma" as well as "I'll Be Fine" which has reached worldwide audiences.

Colors May Change

SKU: 2011
  • This album features the hit single, "I'll Be Fine" which was featured on multiple tv shows like "Life Unexpected" and "Melrose Place."

  • Purchase this product to receive a signed copy by Erick Macek.